Branch names and IFSC of all Karnataka Bank branches in Uttara Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 8 branches in Uttara Kannada district. The table below shows Karnataka Bank Uttara Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Karnataka Bank branches in Uttara Kannada

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Karnataka Bank Dandeli KARB0000181 IST Floor, Hiremath Building, J. N. Road, Dandeli, Haliyar Taluk, Uttar Kannada - 581325
2. Karnataka Bank Dhareshwara KARB0000186 NH-17, Dhareshwar, Uttar Kannada - 581442
Dhareshwara , Karnataka
3. Karnataka Bank Gokarna KARB0000252 House #12 A, Tharamukki Road, Near Busstand, Uttar Kannada - 581326
Gokarna , Karnataka
4. Karnataka Bank Hosakuli KARB0000323 Ground Floor, Shree Vinayaka, Areangadi Honnavar Main Roadhosakuli Honnavar Taluk, Uttar Kannada - 581430
Hosakuli , Karnataka
5. Karnataka Bank Karki KARB0000405 D. #1228 A, IST Floor Devara Aata Complex, NH-17, Main Road, Uttar Kannada - 581341
Karki , Karnataka
6. Karnataka Bank Karwar Main KARB0000419 IST Floor, Shree Dattaprasad Complex Green Streetkarwar, Uttar Kannada - 581301
Karwar , Karnataka
7. Karnataka Bank Kodibag Karwar KARB0000408 Shri Datta Prasad Building, Main Road, Karwar-kodibag, Uttar Kannada - 581303
Kodibag Karwar , Karnataka
8. Karnataka Bank Kumta KARB0000416 D/363, IST Floor, Shilpa Building, Kumbheshwar Road, Bastipet, Uttar Kannada - 581343
Kumta , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Karnataka Bank Uttara Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.