Branch names and IFSC of all Nainital Bank branches in Central Delhi, Delhi. The bank has 15 branches in Central Delhi district. The table below shows Nainital Bank Central Delhi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Nainital Bank branches in Central Delhi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Nainital Bank Dwarka New NTBL0DEL110 Delhi Dwarka
New Delhi , Delhi
2. Nainital Bank I. P. Extension NTBL0DEL053 Vivekanand International School, I. P. Extension, Delhi 92 22232950
3. Nainital Bank Lajpatnagar NTBL0DEL038 40-41, Pushpa Market, Central Market, Lajpatnagar, New Delhi 29834225
4. Nainital Bank New Ashok Nagar NTBL0DEL066 Opposite East Appartments, Mayur Vihar, Phase-A, Delhi 22622800
5. Nainital Bank Panchkuian Road NTBL0DEL032 33, P. K. Road, Above Lahore Furniture Mart, New Delhi 01 23583606
6. Nainital Bank Pappankalan ( Dwarka ) NTBL0DEL059 29/2, Vijay Enclave, Palam Dabri Road, Dwarka, Delhi
Kapas Hera
7. Nainital Bank Patparganj NTBL0DEL047 P-37, Pandav Nagar, Patparganj, Delhi 22792984
8. Nainital Bank Pitampura NTBL0DEL049 Satabdi House, Plot #3, Commercial Complex, Rohit Kunj, West Pitampura 110034, Delhi 27351524
9. Nainital Bank Rohini Sector 16 NTBL0DEL073 E-4, Sector 16, Jain Bharti Model, Public School, Rohini, Delhi - 110085 27899070
10. Nainital Bank Rohtak Road NTBL0DEL076 M-123 Guru Harikishan Nagar ( Rohtak Road ), Paschim Vihar New Delhi-87 25289112
11. Nainital Bank RTGS Head Office NTBL0DEL080 Service Branch, 33-panchkuian Roadnew Delhi 23583068
12. Nainital Bank Shalimarbagh NTBL0DEL039 BH-8, Bhagwati Bhawan, Shalimarbagh, Delhi - 110052 27495914
13. Nainital Bank Surhera Najafgarh NTBL0DEL105 P. O. : Surhera ( Nazafgarh ), Delhi - 110043
New Delhi
14. Nainital Bank Tilaknagar NTBL0DEL040 8/33, Tilaknagar, New Delhi - 110018 25987475
15. Nainital Bank Vikas Marg NTBL0DEL065 4, Jagriti Enclave, Vikas Marg, New Delhi 22161187

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Nainital Bank Central Delhi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays