Branch names and IFSC of all Nainital Bank branches in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 5 branches in Bareilly district. The table below shows Nainital Bank Bareilly IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Nainital Bank branches in Bareilly

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Nainital Bank Baheri NTBL0BAH018 Nainital Road, Bareilly ( U. P ) - 243201
Baheri , Uttar Pradesh
2. Nainital Bank Bareilly NTBL0BAR022 46, Civil Lines, ( U. P. ), Bareilly - 243001
Uttar Pradesh
3. Nainital Bank Faridpur NTBL0FAR106 Main Market, Bareilly-lucknow Road, Faridpur - 243503
Uttar Pradesh
4. Nainital Bank Pawan Vihar Pilibhit Bypass Bareilly NTBL0BAR141 2-A Pawan Vihar Colony Near PNB Circle Office, Pilibhit Bypass Road,, Bareilly - 243006
Uttar Pradesh
5. Nainital Bank Prabhat Nagar NTBL0BAR075 Prabhat Public Higher Secondary School, Prabhat Nagar, Bareilly
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Nainital Bank Bareilly branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.