Branch names and IFSC of all Nainital Bank branches in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 2 branches in Meerut district. The table below shows Nainital Bank Meerut IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Nainital Bank branches in Meerut

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Nainital Bank Kankar Khera Meerut NTBL0KAN130 489 OM Nagar North Sardhana Road Opposite Canara Bank, Kankhera ( 250001 ), Meerut
Uttar Pradesh
2. Nainital Bank Meerut NTBL0MEE027 1ST Floor, City Plaza Comm. Complex, Begum Bridge Road, Meerut
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Nainital Bank Meerut branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.