Branch names and IFSC of all Nainital Bank branches in Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand. The bank has 2 branches in Pithoragarh district. The table below shows Nainital Bank Pithoragarh IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Nainital Bank branches in Pithoragarh

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Nainital Bank Dharchula NTBL0DHA085 Tehsil Road, Dharchula, ( Pithoraghar ), Pithoragarh
2. Nainital Bank Pithoragarh NTBL0PIT007 Siltham, Pithoragarh ( Uttarakhand )

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Nainital Bank Pithoragarh branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.