Branch names and IFSC of all Oriental Bank Of Commerce branches in Delhi, Delhi. The bank has 6 branches in Delhi district. The table below shows Oriental Bank Delhi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Oriental Bank branches in Delhi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Oriental Bank Delhi Dariyapur Kalan ORBC0101906 KH. #84, Near Modern Public School, Main Road, Dariyapur Kalan, Delhi 27751451
2. Oriental Bank Kucha Ustad Dag ORBC0100757 Chandni Chowk, Delhi
3. Oriental Bank Mayur Vihar Phase One ORBC0102084 Plot No. C-53, Shashi Garden, Main Road, Mayur Vihar PH-1, Delhi - 110091
4. Oriental Bank Mundka ORBC0102083 Khasra #225, Main Mundka Gali, Mundka, Delhi - 110041
5. Oriental Bank New Bhogal ORBC0101741 14, Mathura Road, Opposite HTL Rajdoot, Bhogal, New Delhi 24370024
6. Oriental Bank Sultanpur Majra ORBC0101903 KH #628/468-480, Main Road, Sultanpur Majra, Delhi 25961694

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Oriental Bank Of Commerce Delhi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays