Branch names and IFSC of all Oriental Bank Of Commerce branches in Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Dakshina Kannada district. The table below shows Oriental Bank Dakshina Kannada IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Oriental Bank branches in Dakshina Kannada

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Oriental Bank Kotekar Manglore ORBC0101259 FR. Muller Homeopathic Medical, College Deralakatte, Kottekar, Mangalore
2. Oriental Bank Manglore ORBC0100966 ST. Joseph Engineering College, Vamanjoor, Mangalore
3. Oriental Bank Manglore Candle Garden ORBC0101079 Trade Centre, Ground Floor, Candle Gardens, Bunts Hostel Road, Mangalore - 575003

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Oriental Bank Of Commerce Dakshina Kannada branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.