Branch names and IFSC of all Oriental Bank Of Commerce branches in Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab. The bank has 10 branches in Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar district. The table below shows Oriental Bank Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Oriental Bank branches in Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Oriental Bank Balachaur ORBC0100359 Baddi Road, Balachaur
2. Oriental Bank Chakdana ORBC0101146 V & Po Chakdana Near Busstop, Block Aur District Nawan Shahar
3. Oriental Bank Jadla ORBC0101461 Parasmani, Rahon Road, Jadla, Nawan Shahr
4. Oriental Bank Kariyam ORBC0100976 Ludhiana Road, P. O. Kariyam
5. Oriental Bank Karnana ORBC0100241 Karnana, 144513
Karnana , Punjab
6. Oriental Bank Mohollon ORBC0100763 Banga Road, P. O. Mohollon
7. Oriental Bank Mukandpur T Nawan Shehr ORBC0101177 Vpo Mukandpur, Teh & District Nawanshahar, Mukandpur District Nawan Shehr, Mukandpur District t Nawan Shehr
Mukandpur Distt Nawan Shehr , Punjab
8. Oriental Bank Nawan Shahr ORBC0100107 Ambedkar Chowk, Near Bus Stand, Nawan Shahr
9. Oriental Bank Rahon ORBC0100774 Rahon
Rahon , Punjab
10. Oriental Bank Udhanwal Nawanshahar ORBC0101690 Udhanwal, Vpo-udhanwal, Nawan Shahr

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Oriental Bank Of Commerce Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.