Branch names and IFSC of all Oriental Bank Of Commerce branches in Agra, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 13 branches in Agra district. The table below shows Oriental Bank Agra IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Oriental Bank branches in Agra

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Oriental Bank Agra Bank Colony ORBC0101020 71-A, Bank Colony, Opposite Subash Park, Agra
Uttar Pradesh
2. Oriental Bank Agra Dayalbagh ORBC0101984 Dayalbagh, 82 Ellora Enclave, 100 Feet Road, Dayalbagh, Agra - 282005
Uttar Pradesh
3. Oriental Bank Agra Dhanoli ORBC0100370 Nagla Budha, Jagner Road, Dhanoli District , Agra
Uttar Pradesh
4. Oriental Bank Agra Kamla Nagar ORBC0101186 D-507, Hotel Woodland Building, Kamala Nagar, Agra
Uttar Pradesh
5. Oriental Bank Agra Loha Mandi ORBC0100383 251-jaipur House, Loha Mandi Area, Agra
Uttar Pradesh
6. Oriental Bank Agra M G Road ORBC0100194 9 A, M. G. Road, Opposite District Hospital ' Chipitola, Agra, 282001
Uttar Pradesh
7. Oriental Bank Agra Sanjay Place ORBC0100842 E-15/8 Prince Tower, Agra, P. O. Sanjay Place, 282002
Uttar Pradesh
8. Oriental Bank Agra Sikandra Bodla Road ORBC0100899 DR. Maria R Academy Campus, Sikandra-bodla Road, Agra, 282007
Uttar Pradesh
9. Oriental Bank Agra Tehsil Sadar ORBC0105239 Tehsil Sadar, Opposite Police Lines, Agra
Uttar Pradesh
10. Oriental Bank Dura Agra ORBC0101685 P. O. Dura Tehsil Kiroali, District Agra - 283110
Uttar Pradesh
11. Oriental Bank Fatehabad Road ORBC0101372 Hotel Luv Kush Building, Municipal #30/6/20 K-1, Fatehabad Road, Agra
Uttar Pradesh
12. Oriental Bank Service ORBC0108025 Sanjay Palace Agra
Uttar Pradesh
13. Oriental Bank Shamsabad ORBC0101466 214, Gopal Pura, Agra Road, Shamshabad, Shamsabad District Agra, Shamsabad District Agra
Shamsabad Dist Agra , Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Oriental Bank Of Commerce Agra branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays