Branch names and IFSC of all Oriental Bank Of Commerce branches in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 2 branches in Mirzapur district. The table below shows Oriental Bank Mirzapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Oriental Bank branches in Mirzapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Oriental Bank Mirzapur ORBC0101379 Teliganj, Mirzapur-UP
Mirzapur-up , Uttar Pradesh
2. Oriental Bank Newadhiya Ghat.. Mirzapur ORBC0102159 Vpo Newadhiya Ghat, Mirzapur - 231001
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Oriental Bank Of Commerce Mirzapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays