Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Prakasam district. The table below shows PNB Prakasam IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Prakasam

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. PNB Darsi. Prakasam PUNB0173910 D #5-870, Poojya Sri Venkatapuram Road, Dis, Darsi Distt. Prakasam - 523247
Andhra Pradesh
2. PNB Edara PUNB0282200 Mandlalmuru Mandalam, Prakasam District , Andhra Pradesh
3. PNB Ongole PUNB0102000 Ward #1, Block #9, TS #439, Ground Floo, Raja Panagal Road, Court Centre
Ongole , Andhra Pradesh
4. PNB Palukuru PUNB0281700 Kandukuru Mandal, Prakasam District , Palukuru
Palukuru (a.p.) , Andhra Pradesh
5. PNB Sanikavaram PUNB0282100 Peddaraveedu ( Manadal ), District t. Prakasham Andhra Pradesh
Sanikavaram (andhra Pradesh)
6. PNB Sankhavarappadu Prakasam PUNB0212310 D #2-5, Main Road Adanki Mandal, Prakasam - Andhra Pradesh - 523201

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Prakasam branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.