Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Gaya, Bihar. The bank has 59 branches in Gaya district. The table below shows PNB Gaya IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Gaya

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. PNB Amas PUNB0100900 District Gaya, Bihar
Amas, Distt Gaya, Bihar
2. PNB Ambatari PUNB0178900 Block-mohanpur, District gaya
Ambatari (distt. Gaya, Bh) , Bihar
3. PNB Atri PUNB0101000 Via Po Khizirsarai, Atri, District Gaya, Atri. District Gaya, Bihar
Atri. Dist Gaya, Bihar
4. PNB Bajoura PUNB0772200 PNB, Bajoura, Vpo Bajoura, PS. Dobhi, Gaya, Bihar
5. PNB Bandimaniyara PUNB0162400 Bandimaniyara, District t. Gaya, Bihar
Bandimaniyara (distt. Gaya, Bihar)
6. PNB Barachhati PUNB0120500 Po : Bara Chhatti, District t. Gaya, Bihar
Bara Chhatti, Distt. Gaya (bihar)
7. PNB Barakala PUNB0161300 Vpo Barakala, District t. Gaya
Barakala (distt. Gaya, Bihar) , Bihar
8. PNB Belaganj PUNB0060000 District Gaya, Belaganj (District t-gaya)
Belaganj (distt-gaya) , Bihar
9. PNB Bhalua PUNB0131300 District Gaya, Bhalua, District Gaya, (bihar)
Bhalua, Dist Gaya, (bihar) , Bihar
10. PNB Bhusunda PUNB0586000 Bhusunda, Gaya
11. PNB Bodhgaya PUNB0492200 Opposite Museum Bodhgaya, Bihar
Bodhgaya (bihar)
12. PNB Chiraili PUNB0156900 Chiraili, District t. Gaya
Chiraili (distt. Gaya) , Bihar
13. PNB Currecy Chest Back Office, Tekari Road, Gaya PUNB0702900 C/chest & B/OFF, Gaya, Tekari Road, Bihar
Gaya, Bihar
14. PNB Dobhi - Gaya PUNB0168500 Block Sherghati, Dobhi, District Gaya, Dobhi (District t-gaya)
Dobhi (distt-gaya) , Bihar
15. PNB Dumeri Chatti PUNB0768800 10, Raghunathpur, Vill Dumeri Chatti, PS Fatehpur, District t: Gaya
Gaya, Bihar , Bihar
16. PNB Eroo PUNB0173800 Eroo, District t. Gaya
Eroo (distt. Gaya) , Bihar
17. PNB Fatehpur PUNB0065800 District Gaya, Fatehpur (District t-gaya)
Fatehpur (distt-gaya) , Bihar
18. PNB Gaya (service Branch-back Office) PUNB0646900 Jagjivan Path, Opposite Gaya Club
Gaya, Bihar , Bihar
19. PNB Gaya Bairagi PUNB0119900 Bairagi, Gaya, Gaya, Bihar 0631-2421063
20. PNB Gaya Chand Chaura PUNB0157100 Chand Chaura, Gaya, Bihar 0631-2221946
21. PNB Gaya Chandauti PUNB0385000 Chandauti, Gaya, Bihar 0631-2431018
22. PNB Gaya Rsdc PUNB0504100 Gaya, Gaya, Bihar
23. PNB Gaya Tekari Road PUNB0196700 Tekari Road, Gaya, Gaya, Bihar 0631-2434284, 242008
24. PNB Gaya, A.p. Colony PUNB0492300 Gaya, A. P. Colony, Bihar
Gaya, Bihar
25. PNB Gaya, Dhamitola PUNB0017900 Dalmia House, Bank Road, Dhamitola
Gaya, Bihar , Bihar
0631-2221134, 242002
26. PNB Guraru PUNB0067500 Po Guraru, District Gaya, Bihar
Guraru (bihar)
27. PNB Gurua PUNB0192200 Gurua, District Gaya, Bihar
Gurua (distt. Gaya, Bihar)
28. PNB Imamganj PUNB0070000 District Gaya, Imamganj (District t-gaya)
Imamganj (distt-gaya) , Bihar
29. PNB Itwan PUNB0161600 District Gaya, Itwan, DT Gaya
Itwan, Dt Gaya , Bihar
30. PNB Jamhaita PUNB0168700 Po Fatehpur, District Gaya, Jamhaita, Po Fatehpur, District t Gaya
Jamhaita, Po Fatehpur, Distt Gaya , Bihar
31. PNB Jamuawan PUNB0163200 District Gaya, Bihar
Jamuawan, Distt. Gaya (bihar)
32. PNB Khizar Sarai PUNB0072300 Khizar Sarai, District t. Gaya, Bihar
Khizar Sarai (distt. Gaya, Bihar)
33. PNB Konch - Gaya PUNB0727000 Near Railway Crossing Konch, District t Jalaun
Konch (bihar) , Bihar
34. PNB Kujap PUNB0586100 Kujap, Gaya
35. PNB Kurmawan PUNB0282400 Kurmawala, Gaya, Kurmawan, District t Gaya, (bihar)
Kurmawan, Distt Gaya, (bihar) , Bihar
36. PNB Mathurapur PUNB0255100 Mathura Pur, District Gaya ( Biha, Mathurapur (District t-gaya)
Mathurapur (distt-gaya) , Bihar
37. PNB Matukbigha PUNB0274600 Barorah, District Gaya ( Bihar )
Barorah (distt-gaya)
38. PNB Nagwan Fatehpur PUNB0173900 Block Fatehpur, Nagwan, District t. Gaya, Bihar
Nagwan Fatehpur (distt. Gaya, Bihar)
39. PNB Nagwan Imam Ganj PUNB0161400 District Gaya, Nagwan, Imamganj, DT Gaya
Nagwan, Imamganj, Dt Gaya , Bihar
40. PNB Nai Bazar PUNB0174100 Nai Bazar, District t. Gaya, Bihar
Nai Bazar (distt. Gaya, Bh)
41. PNB Nimi PUNB0282600 Po Fatehpur, District t Gaya
Nimi, Po Fatehpur, Distt Gaya , Bihar
42. PNB Nutan Nagar PUNB0594400 P. O. Nutan Nagar Gaya - 823002
43. PNB Panania (banke Bazar) PUNB0238700 Panania ( Banke Bazar ), District t. Gaya
Panania (distt. Gaya, Bihar) , Bihar
44. PNB Paraiya, Gaya PUNB0649800 P. O. Paraiya District Gaya, Gaya, Bihar
45. PNB Pipra PUNB0238500 Post Dumaria, Tehshil Sherghati, District t. Gaya, Bihar
Pipra (distt. Gaya, Bihar)
46. PNB Pirah Sarai (maksudpur) PUNB0255600 Maksudpur, District Gaya ( Bihar )
Maksudpur, Dt Gaya, Bihar
47. PNB Pokharpur (dumaria) PUNB0282700 4/282 Parvati Bagla Road P.O. Nawabganj Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, Gaya - 208002
Pokharpur (distt. Gaya, Bihar) , Bihar
48. PNB Pura Wazirganj PUNB0879300 Suman Market WazirganjWazgj, Gaya - 805131
49. PNB Rab, Gaya PUNB0749100 PNB Retail Asset Branch, Behind Hotel Heritage ,kashinath More
Gaya, Bihar , Bihar
50. PNB Rapc Gaya PUNB0914500 Behind Hotel Heritage Kashinath More 823001 BH, Gaya
51. PNB Retail Hub PUNB0633300 400 A. P. Colony District Gaya, Gaya, Bihar
52. PNB Saravan Bazar PUNB0157000 P. O. Sarvan Bazar, Bihar
Sarvan Bazar (bihar)
53. PNB Sherghati PUNB0168600 Palika Bazar, Gola BZR Road Sherghati, Bihar
Sherghati,dist Gaya (bihar)
54. PNB Silaunja PUNB0753500 Silonja, Lalganj, Patna Gaya Road, Po-belaganj, Gaya, Bihar
55. PNB Suraj Mandal PUNB0238600 P. O. Bhadaiya, District Gaya, Bihar
Suraj Mandal, Distt. Gaya (bihar)
56. PNB Tankuppa PUNB0332500 District Gaya, Tankuppa, DT Gaya
Tankuppa, Dt Gaya , Bihar
57. PNB Tekari PUNB0385100 Po Tekari, District t. Gaya
Tekari (distt. Gaya, Bihar) , Bihar
58. PNB Tilaiya PUNB0274500 Barachatti, District t. Gaya
Tilaiya (distt. Gaya, Bihar) , Bihar
59. PNB Upthu PUNB0162300 Block Atri, District Gaya, Bihar
Upthu, Distt. Gaya (bihar)

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Gaya branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays