Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Vaishali, Bihar. The bank has 9 branches in Vaishali district. The table below shows PNB Vaishali IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Vaishali

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. PNB Barbatta, Sonepur PUNB0755500 DRM Office, Barbatta, District t. Saran , Bihar
2. PNB Biddupur PUNB0601600 Biddupur ( District Vaishali ), Bihar
Hajipur (bihar)
3. PNB Goraul Bhagwanpur PUNB0804500 PNB Goraul Bazar District Vaisali Bihar - 844118
4. PNB Hajipur, Nbiada PUNB0625600 Hajipur, Nbida, Bihar
Hajipur (bihar)
5. PNB Hazipur PUNB0403700 Rajendra Chowk, Hajipur
Hazipur , Bihar
6. PNB Jandaha PUNB0151510 Mehrotra Complex, 1st Floor, Jandaha Market, Jandaha-vaishali - 844505
Vaishali , Bihar
7. PNB Kiratpur Rajaram PUNB0770400 Kiratpur Rajaram, Bhagwanpur Vaishali
8. PNB Mahua Singh Rae PUNB0732200 Mahua Singh Rae, Mahua District t. Vaishali(bihar)
Mahua Singh Rae - Vaishali - Bihar , Bihar
9. PNB Sarai (malahi Akbar) PUNB0730200 U. S. Complex, Main Road Sarai, Sarai, Vaishali (bihar)
Malahi Akbar Sarai, Vaishali, Bihar , Bihar

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Vaishali branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.