Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand. The bank has 5 branches in Seraikela Kharsawan district. The table below shows PNB Seraikela Kharsawan IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Seraikela Kharsawan

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. PNB Burudih PUNB0274400 Burudih, Via-sinni Kharsawan, District saraikela Kharsawan
Burudih,dist.saraikela(jharkhand) , Jharkhand
2. PNB Kandra PUNB0080000 Po Kandra, District Saraikela, Jharkhand
Kandra, (saraikela) Jharkhand
3. PNB Kharsawan PUNB0073600 Po : Kharswan District Seraikela, District saraikela, Jharkhand
Kharswan,(seraikela) Jharkhand
4. PNB Padampur - Seraikela Kharsawan PUNB0276100 Padampur, Po-kharsawan, District seraikela, Jharkhand
5. PNB Saraikela PUNB0673100 Saraikela ( Jharkhand )
Jamshedpur (jharkhand)

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Seraikela Kharsawan branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.