Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Dausa, Rajasthan. The bank has 11 branches in Dausa district. The table below shows PNB Dausa IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Dausa

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. PNB Baiju Para PUNB0168000 District Dausa, Baijupara District t. Dausa -rajasthan
Baijupara Distt. Dausa -rajasthan , Rajasthan
2. PNB Bandi Kui PUNB0780500 Sikandra Road, Band Kui, Bandi Kui, Rajasthan
3. PNB Biwai PUNB0167900 District Dausa, Biwai District t Dausa -rajasthan
Biwai Distt Dausa -rajasthan , Rajasthan
4. PNB Dausa - Rajasthan PUNB0390900 Nai Mandi Dausa
5. PNB Dausa Sikrai PUNB0875300 SMT Savita Meena Main Sikrai Road Gram Panch Sikrai RJ Dausa - 303508
6. PNB Dungarpur - Dausa PUNB0262800 Tehshil Lalsot, District t. Dausa, Rajasthan
Dungarpur Dist. Dausa -rajasthan
7. PNB Lalsot PUNB0454900 Teh Lalsot, District Dausa, Lalsot District t. Dausa -rajasthan
Lalsot Distt. Dausa -rajasthan , Rajasthan
8. PNB Mahua PUNB0669000 Mahua ( District Dausa ), Rajasthan
Mahua (distt-dausa)
9. PNB Meena Seemla PUNB0609200 Mahant Kishoripuri Guest House, District t.dausa Rajasthan
Meena Seemla Distt.dausa (raj)
10. PNB Sanwasa PUNB0357000 Tehshil Lalsot, District t Dausa, Rajasthan
Sanwasa Distt. Dausa -rajasthan
11. PNB Sikandra PUNB0787400 Main Bandikui, Sikandra Road, Opposite, Uco Bank, Sikandra, District t Dausa

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Dausa branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays