Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Amroha, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 9 branches in Amroha district. The table below shows PNB Amroha IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Amroha

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. PNB Amroha PUNB0154710 Bijnor Road Pakka Bag Jpnagar, Amroha - 244221
Jyotiba Phule Nagar , Uttar Pradesh
2. PNB Amroha PUNB0002100 Amroha, District JP Nagar
Amroha , Uttar Pradesh
3. PNB Amroha Mohalla Lakra PUNB0298600 Mohalla Lakra Bijnor Road, Amroha District t- J. B. Nagar (U.P.)
Uttar Pradesh
4. PNB Chandanpur Khadar PUNB0780700 Chandanpur, Post Chapna Tehsil-hasanpur, District t. Amroha
Chandanpur,u.p. , Uttar Pradesh
5. PNB Dhanaura PUNB0681400 Near Sherpur Chungi, Dhanaura , District J P Nagar
Dhanaura (moradabad) , Uttar Pradesh
6. PNB Hasanpur PUNB0662500 Hasanpur District J. P. Nagar, Hasanpur (U.P.)
Hasanpur (u.p.) , Uttar Pradesh
7. PNB Joya PUNB0651100 Joya, District J. P. Nagar ( UP ), Joya, District t. J.P.nagar (UP)
Joya, Distt. J.p.nagar (up) , Uttar Pradesh
8. PNB Naugaon Sadat PUNB0472400 District J. P. Ngar, Naugaon Sadat
Uttar Pradesh
9. PNB Naugawan Sadat . Amroha PUNB0179010 Naugawan Sadat,, Amroha - 244251
Jyotiba Phule Nagar , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Amroha branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.