Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 60 branches in Saharanpur district. The table below shows PNB Saharanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Saharanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. PNB Bachiti PUNB0246500 Vpo Bachiti, DT Saharanpur, UP
Bachiti, Dt Saharanpur, Up , Uttar Pradesh
2. PNB Badshahi Bagh PUNB0101900 P. O. Badshahi Bagh, Dehradun Road, District t Saharanpur, UP
Badshahi Bagh, Dt Saharanpur, Up , Uttar Pradesh
3. PNB Balia Kheri PUNB0129400 Baliakheri, District Saharanpur, UP
Baliakheri (distt-saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
4. PNB Baroli PUNB0372400 Po Baroli Kalsia, Fatehpur Road, District t Saharanpur
Baroli, Distt Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
5. PNB Bastam PUNB0246400 Vpo Deoband, District t. Saharanpur, UP
Bastam (distt. Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
6. PNB Behada Khurd PUNB0986300 Vpo Behada Khurd Block, Tehsil Behat Muzaffarabad, Saharanpur - 247001
Uttar Pradesh
7. PNB Beharigarh PUNB0121300 Po : Beharigarh, District Saharanpur, Beharigarh District t: Saharanpur
Beharigarh Distt: Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
8. PNB Behat PUNB0482000 Tehsil Behat, Po : Behat, District t. Saharanpur (U.P.)
Behat Distt: Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
9. PNB Ccbo, Saharanpur PUNB0711900 C/chest Back OFF Saharanpur, Civil Lines, UP
Uttar Pradesh
10. PNB Chilkana Sultanpur PUNB0058100 ( UP ), Chilkana Sultanpur (UP)
Chilkana Sultanpur (up) , Uttar Pradesh
11. PNB Chutmalpur, A.h.p. Inter College PUNB0495700 Near AHP Inter Coll, Roorkee Road, Chutmalpur, District t Saharanpur
Chutmalpur,saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
12. PNB Deoband PUNB0013400 Railway Road, Deoband
Uttar Pradesh
13. PNB Deoband, G.t. Road PUNB0621700 G. T. Road Deoband, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
14. PNB Dudhala PUNB0372500 Bus Stand, Dudhla P. O. Dudhla, Tehsil Nakur,District t Saharanpur
Dudhla (distt. Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
15. PNB Gangoh PUNB0067900 Gangoh, Gangoh (saharanpur)
Uttar Pradesh
16. PNB Gangoh Currency Chest PUNB0997700 Vpo-gangoh, Rambagh Road, Block-nakur, Saharanpur - 247341
Uttar Pradesh
17. PNB Ghunna Maheswari PUNB0170800 Ghunna Maheshwari, District t Saharanpur
Ghunna Maheshwari , Uttar Pradesh
18. PNB Islam Nagar - Saharanpur PUNB0133600 Vpo Islamnagar, DT Saharanpur, UP
Islamnagar, Dt Saharanpur, Up , Uttar Pradesh
19. PNB Jaroda Panda PUNB0223700 Vpo Jaroda Panda, DT Saharanpur, UP
Jaroda Panda, Dt Saharanpur, Up , Uttar Pradesh
20. PNB Jasmour PUNB0206300 P. O. Jasmore, Shakumbhar Road, District t Saharanpur, UP
Jasmore, Dist Saharanpur, Up , Uttar Pradesh
21. PNB Jhadwan PUNB0206500 ( UP ), Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
22. PNB Kaluwala Paharipur PUNB0145800 ( Uttar Pradesh )
Kaluwala Paharipur, Up
23. PNB Khera Afghan PUNB0233400 P. O. Khera Afghan, Gangoh Road, Saharanpur, UP
Khera Afghan, Up , Uttar Pradesh
24. PNB Khera Mugal PUNB0166100 P. O. Khera Mughal, Bhakto Wali Road, District t Saharanpur, UP
Uttar Pradesh
25. PNB Kolki Kalan PUNB0166200 Kolki Kalan ( Saharanpur ) UP
Kolki Kalan (distt- Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
26. PNB Malhipur PUNB0170700 PNB. Pinjora, Malhipur Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
27. PNB Miranpur, Sukhan Lal Adarsh Kanya Inter College PUNB0621900 Sukhan Lal Adarsh Kanya Inter College, Namak Mandi Miranpur
Meerapur, Distt Muzaffarnagar , Uttar Pradesh
28. PNB Nagal PUNB0080700 Nagal District Saharanpur, U.P
Nagal Distt.saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
29. PNB Nakur T PUNB0678700 Nakur District Saharanpur, Nakur District t Saharanpur
Nakur Distt Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
30. PNB New Avas Vikas Colony PUNB0170900 New Avas Vika, Delhi Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
31. PNB Nivada Tivaya PUNB0206400 Vpo Nivada Tivaya, Dehradun Road, Saharanpur, UP West
Nivada Tivaya (distt. Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
32. PNB Pandu Kheri Singh Fc PUNB0372600 Saharanpur
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
33. PNB Phandpuri PUNB0372700 P. O. : Phandpuri, Gangoh Road, Saharanpur, UP
Uttar Pradesh
34. PNB Rajupur PUNB0092600 Vpo Rajupur, Tehsil Deoband, District t. Saharanpur, UP
Rajupur (distt. Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
35. PNB Rampur Manhyaran PUNB0039700 Vpo-rampur Maniharan, District t-saharanpur (U.P)
Rampur Maniharan (distt-saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
36. PNB Rampur Maniharan, Gvp Sabha PUNB0481900 Gujar Vidya Pracharni Sabha, Rampur Maniharan (UP)
Rampur Maniharan (distt-saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
37. PNB Sadholi Kadim PUNB0311800 Vpo Sadholi Kadeem, Toderpur Road, Saharanpur, UP West
Sadholi Kadeem (distt. Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
38. PNB Saharanpur Delhi Road PUNB0688000 Saharanpur, Delhi Road, UP
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
39. PNB Saharanpur (rab) PUNB0521900 New Avas Vikas Colony, Delhi Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
40. PNB Saharanpur (rcc) PUNB0423100 RCC, Church Compound, Bajoria Road
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
41. PNB Saharanpur (ssi) PUNB0388500 Church Compound, Bajoria Road, Saharanpur (UP)
Uttar Pradesh
42. PNB Saharanpur Beri Bagh PUNB0297000 Beri Bagh Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
43. PNB Saharanpur Court Road PUNB0182800 Ambala Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
44. PNB Saharanpur Fatehpur PUNB0180200 Fatehpur Po : Chutmalpur, Fatehpur (saharanpur)
Uttar Pradesh
45. PNB Saharanpur Fountain PUNB0088500 Fountain, Pul Khumran Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
46. PNB Saharanpur Khalasi Lines PUNB0156600 Khalasiline, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
47. PNB Saharanpur Madho Nagar PUNB0372800 Madhonagar, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
48. PNB Saharanpur Rps Depot PUNB0398200 Prakash Puram, Bajoria Marg, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
49. PNB Saharanpur Shastri Market PUNB0316100 Saharanpur
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
50. PNB Saharanpur, Civil Lines PUNB0047800 Civil Lines, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
51. PNB Saharanpur, Collectorate Compound PUNB0621800 Collectorate Compound Sre, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
52. PNB Saharanpur, Sahkari Ganna Vikas Samiti PUNB0616800 Saharanpur, Sgvsm Compound, UP
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
53. PNB Saharanpur, Shaheedgang PUNB0041500 Sita Ram Complex, Bomanji Road, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
54. PNB Salempur - Saharanpur PUNB0133500 Bo : Salempur District Bulandshahr
Sarsava- Saharanpur(up) , Uttar Pradesh
55. PNB Sona Arjunpur PUNB0132800 Vpo Sona Arjunpur, District Saharanpur, UP
Sona Arjunpur, Dt Saharanpur, Up , Uttar Pradesh
56. PNB Talheri Buzarg PUNB0331200 Talheri Buzurg, District Saharanpur
Talheri Buzurg , Uttar Pradesh
57. PNB Thaska PUNB0202800 Chinni Mill Compound, Vill Nanauta, Thaska (UP)
Thaska (up) , Uttar Pradesh
58. PNB Thithki PUNB0214300 Vpo Thithki, Gopal Road, ( Deoband ), District t. Saharanpur, UP
Thithki (distt. Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
59. PNB Titron PUNB0087800 P. O. Titron, Titron (District t. Saharanpur)
Titron (distt. Saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh
60. PNB Todarpur Via Chilkana PUNB0247000 Opposite, Shakumbari Sugarmill, Toderpur, Saharanpur
Toderpur (saharanpur) , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Saharanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.