Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Bankura, West Bengal. The bank has 11 branches in Bankura district. The table below shows PNB Bankura IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Bankura

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. PNB Ambika Nagar PUNB0102600 P. O. : Ambikanagar, District Bankura, West Bengal
Ambika Nagar, Burdwan
2. PNB Bankura PUNB0129500 Vidya Bhaban, Machan Tala, Bankura
Bankura (wb) , West Bengal
3. PNB Bishnupur PUNB0766800 Bishnupur ( West Bengal )
Bishnupur ( Wb)
4. PNB Gopinathpur - Bankura PUNB0102700 Gopinathpur, District Bankura, West Bengal
Gopinathpur (distt. Bankura, Wb)
5. PNB Hetia PUNB0201900 Vpo Hetia, District t. Bankura
Hetia (distt. Bankura) , West Bengal
6. PNB Jhilimili PUNB0112700 Jhilimill, West Bengal
Jhilmili, Burdwan
7. PNB Joypur (shyam Nagar) PUNB0219100 P. O. : Joypur, District t Bankura, West Bengal
Joypur,distt Bankura (w.bengal)
8. PNB Kallaiberia PUNB0775300 IST Floor, CD Block, CFC, Po.chhatna, District bankura
Kallaiberia Dist.bankura W.b., , West Bengal
9. PNB Masiara PUNB0218500 Masiara, West Bengal
Masiara, Burdwn
10. PNB Moyna Pur PUNB0102800 Vpo Moynapur, District t Bankura
Moynapur, Distt, Bankura , West Bengal
11. PNB Radha Nagar - Bankura PUNB0102900 Una, Raipur
Radha (distt. Bankura) , West Bengal

Find Punjab National Bank Branches anywhere in India

Punjab National Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-180-2222, 1800-103-2222 - General
1800-180-2345 - Credit card

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Bankura branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.