Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Kharagpur, West Bengal. The bank has 5 branches in Kharagpur district. The table below shows PNB Kharagpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Kharagpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. PNB Kharagpur PUNB0017920 Puratan Bazar, P. O-Kharagpur
West Medinipur , West Bengal
2. PNB Kharagpur PUNB0168710 M/s. Sai Complex, Inda OT Road, Kharagpur - 721305
Paschim Medinipur , West Bengal
3. PNB Kharagpur Golebazar PUNB0050420 264 Golbazar Rly MKT, Po-Kharagpur
West Medinipur , West Bengal
4. PNB Kharagpur I. I. T PUNB0104020 Prembazar, P. O-H. C. C, Kharagpur
East Medinipur , West Bengal
5. PNB MCC Kharagpur PUNB0812200 Kharagpurwbkhara, Kharagpur, West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Kharagpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.