Branch names and IFSC of all Punjab National Bank branches in Medinipur, West Bengal. The bank has 4 branches in Medinipur district. The table below shows PNB Medinipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of PNB branches in Medinipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. PNB Bhakrabad PUNB0149100 District West Midnapur, Po : Bakhrabad, West Bengal
Bakhrabad, Distt West Midnapur
2. PNB Nekurseni PUNB0148300 Vpo Nekurseni, West Midnapur (WB)
Nekurseni, West Midnapore , West Bengal
3. PNB Parihati PUNB0147500 P. S. Jamboni, District t. West Midnapore West Bengal
4. PNB Sonakhali PUNB0919600 VPO Sonakhali Block Daspur Midnapore PS Daspur WB Midna, Medinipur - 721146
West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Punjab National Bank Medinipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.