Branch names and IFSC of all Reserve Bank Of India branches in Bengaluru, Karnataka. The bank has 3 branches in Bengaluru district. The table below shows RBI Bengaluru IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of RBI branches in Bengaluru

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. RBI Rbi Bengaluru Govt Of RBIS0GOKAER 10/3/8, Nrupthunga Road, Bengaluru - 560001
Bangalore Urban , Karnataka
2. RBI Rbi Bengaluru Govt Of RBIS0GOKAEP 10/3/8, Nrupthunga Road, India, Bengaluru - 560001
3. RBI Samadhan HR Operations Unit RBIS0SAMADN Bengaluru
Bengaluru , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Reserve Bank Of India Bengaluru branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.