Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Hyderabad branches in Warangal, Telangana. The bank has 6 branches in Warangal district. The table below shows SBH Warangal IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBH branches in Warangal

State Bank Of Hyderabad has been changed to State Bank Of India
Click here to visit the new page.
#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBH Gopalpur SBHY0021972 Dno 35 3 804 Brundavan Colony Road #1 Gopalpur Hanamkonda Warangal
2. SBH Indira Gandhi Chowk Mahabubabad SBHY0021933 6 3 35 Ayappa Towers Indira Gandhi Centre Mahabubabad Warangal - 506101
Mahbubabad , Telangana
3. SBH Kareemabad SBHY0022078 H #16 2 216 A Kareemabad, Warangal - 506002
4. SBH Mallampally SBHY0022066 H #1 121 Main Road Mallampally Mulugu Mandal, Warangal - 506349
Mallampalli , Telangana
5. SBH Parimala Colony Hanamkonda SBHY0022052 H #31 03 60 2 Parimala Colony Waddepally Hanamkonda Telangana - 506370
6. SBH Waddepally SBHY0021815 D #2 10 326 4 Kanakadurga Colony Waddepally Hanamkonda Warangal - 506001

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Hyderabad Warangal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.