Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of India branches in Goalpara, Assam. The bank has 10 branches in Goalpara district. The table below shows SBI Goalpara IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBI branches in Goalpara

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBI Balagaon SBIN0007379 District , Kokrajharstate, Assampin - 783370
2. SBI Dhupdhara SBIN0011615 State, Darrang
3. SBI Dudhnoi SBIN0012260 Guwahati, Goalpara - 783124
Guwahati , Assam
4. SBI Goalpara SBIN0000082 Goalpara - 783101
Goalpara , Assam
5. SBI Goalpara Bazar SBIN0011618 Pancharatna. Road, Baladmari, Goalpara - 783101
6. SBI Krishnai SBIN0016935 Hoque Complex, Krishnai Bazar, Krishnai, District Goalpara. Assam - 783126
7. SBI Lakhipur - Goalpara SBIN0014256 Bamunpara, Ward #2, P. O. Lakhipur, . Assam - 783129
8. SBI Mornai SBIN0009148 District , Goalpara - 783101
Mornal , Assam
9. SBI Rural Central Processing Centre - Goalpara SBIN0014022 Amla Tower, New Market, Panchratan Road, Goalpara - 783101
10. SBI Sipajhar SBIN0017221 Satgharia P. O. Sipajhar District Darrang, Goalpara - 784145
Darrangiri , Assam

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Goalpara branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.