Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of India branches in Marigaon, Assam. The bank has 4 branches in Marigaon district. The table below shows SBI Marigaon IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBI branches in Marigaon

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBI Jagiroad SBIN0002068 Jagiroad Branch, Morigaon - 782410
2. SBI Morigaon SBIN0006309 Morigaon
Morigaon , Assam
3. SBI Rajamayang SBIN0009195 Morigaon - 782411
Morigaon , Assam
4. SBI Sonakuchi HPC Limited SBIN0007699 Kakagnagar DT Morigaon - 782410
Jagiroad , Assam

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Marigaon branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.