Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of India branches in Periyapatna, Karnataka. The bank has 2 branches in Periyapatna district. The table below shows SBI Periyapatna IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBI branches in Periyapatna

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBI ADB Abbur SBIN0040349 ADB Abbur, Mysore - 571107
2. SBI Periyapatna SBIN0040073 Periyapatna, Mysore, Karnataka, 571 107

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Periyapatna branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.