Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of India branches in Dera Bassi, Punjab. The bank has 2 branches in Dera Bassi district. The table below shows SBI Dera Bassi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBI branches in Dera Bassi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. SBI Derabassi SBIN0050022 Teh. Rajpura, Patiala
2. SBI Derabassi Ssi SBIN0050654 Teh Rajpura, Patiala

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Dera Bassi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays