Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of India branches in Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 17 branches in Jalaun district. The table below shows SBI Jalaun IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBI branches in Jalaun

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBI Adb Madhogarh SBIN0003201 Madhogarh, Jalaun
Madhogarh , Uttar Pradesh
2. SBI Ait, Jalaun SBIN0012833 Kanpur Jhanshi Highway Ait, Jalaun - 285201
Uttar Pradesh
3. SBI Atta SBIN0005390 District Jalaun, Meerut - 285202
Uttar Pradesh
4. SBI Babina SBIN0002513 Tehsil Kalpi, Basti
Babina , Uttar Pradesh
5. SBI Baghaura SBIN0016722 Baghaura, Jalaun Branch, Churkhi Road, Orai, . Uttar Pradesh - 285001
6. SBI Bethar SBIN0008958 District , Unnao, State, Uttar, Pradesh, Bhagalpur
Uttar Pradesh
7. SBI Bhawaniganj - Jalaun SBIN0008352 District Unnao, U P, Jaunpur
Bhawaniganj , Uttar Pradesh
8. SBI Hafizabad SBIN0009311 District , Unnaostate, Uttar, Pradesh, Unnav
Uttar Pradesh
9. SBI Jalaun SBIN0004564 DT Jalaun, State U P - 285123
Uttar Pradesh
10. SBI Kalpi SBIN0000236 Kalpi, Jalaun - 285204
Kalpi , Uttar Pradesh
11. SBI Konch - Jalaun SBIN0000120 Konch, Jalaun - 285205
Konch , Uttar Pradesh
12. SBI Kuthond SBIN0013047 P. O. Kuthond, Jalaun - 285125
Uttar Pradesh
13. SBI Mandi Konch SBIN0017228 Opposite Mandi Parisar Gate #2 Nadigaon Road Konch, Jalaun - 285205
Uttar Pradesh
14. SBI Orai SBIN0000147 Bajmarg, Orai, Jalaun, U. P - 285001
Uttar Pradesh
15. SBI Orai City Orai SBIN0006031 Utarpradesh, Jalaun
Orai , Uttar Pradesh
16. SBI Parenda SBIN0009340 District , Unnao, State, Uttar, Pradesh, Unnav
Uttar Pradesh
17. SBI RCPC  Orai SBIN0014597 RCPC, Bhagwan Palace, Rath Road, Sbi Orai City Branch Premises Orai, Jalaun - 285001
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Jalaun branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.