Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of India branches in Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 31 branches in Raebareli district. The table below shows SBI Raebareli IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBI branches in Raebareli

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBI A. D. B Raibarely SBIN0001607 ADB Rae Bareli, Beliganj, Raebareili - 229001
Uttar Pradesh
2. SBI Bachharawan SBIN0011221 Tehsil Raebareli, District Traebareli, Raebareili - 229301
Uttar Pradesh
3. SBI Dalmau Mu SBIN0011217 Marai Bagh, District Traebareli, Raebareili - 229203
Raebareli , Uttar Pradesh
4. SBI Dewa SBIN0011224 District , Lucknowstate, Uttar, Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh
5. SBI Dhakia SBIN0005974 Tehsilshahabad, Rampur
Dhakia , Uttar Pradesh
6. SBI Fursatganj SBIN0011487 Bahadurpur Tehsil Tiloi, Raebareli, District Traebareli, Lucknow - 229302
Fursatganj , Uttar Pradesh
7. SBI Gaura SBIN0016703 Gaura Hardo, Post Dinshah, . Uttar Pradesh - 229204
8. SBI Gurbuxganj SBIN0008055 Lalganj Road, Gurbuxganj, DT Rae Bareli, U. P, Raebareili - 229122
Sataon , Uttar Pradesh
9. SBI Harchandpur SBIN0016702 Villageharchandpur, Postharchandpur, . Uttar Pradesh - 229303
10. SBI Inhauna SBIN0011220 Block Singh Pur, Tehsil Maharajganj, District Traebareli, Raebareili - 229801
Raebareli , Uttar Pradesh
11. SBI Iti Township Rae Bareilly SBIN0004547 Sultanpur. Road, Pin. 229010, Rae. Bareli, Uttar. Pradesh, Raebareili
Raebarelly , Uttar Pradesh
12. SBI Jais SBIN0004042 District Rae Bareli, Raebareili
Uttar Pradesh
13. SBI Khiro SBIN0016706 Villagepost Khiro, Raebareli - 229205
Uttar Pradesh
14. SBI Lalganj - Raebareli SBIN0001644 District Rae Bareli State Uttar Pradesh - 229206
15. SBI Madhupuri SBIN0016704 Madhupuri Dalmau Road, Po Munshiganj, . Uttar Pradesh - 229405
16. SBI Maharajganj - Raebareli SBIN0011219 District , Rae, Bareli, State, Uttar, Pradesh, Raebareili
Raebareli , Uttar Pradesh
17. SBI Maudeeh SBIN0008982 State, Bank, OF, India, Maudeeh, Via, Nasirabad, District , Raebareili
Raebareli , Uttar Pradesh
18. SBI N. T. P. C. Unchahar SBIN0004344 NTPC, Unchahar Raebareilly, U. P, Raebareili - 256012
Uttar Pradesh
19. SBI Pahre Mau SBIN0009070 District Rae Bareli, U P, Raebareili
Uttar Pradesh
20. SBI Personal Banking Branch, Raebareli SBIN0011218 Block Rahi, Tehsil Raebareli, District Traebareli, Raebareili - 229001
Uttar Pradesh
21. SBI Racc Fimm Raebareli SBIN0063163 Mera Maan Guest House, Near Saras Hotel, Sultanpur Road, Raebareli - 229001
Uttar Pradesh
22. SBI Racc R & DB Raebareli SBIN0063191 Mera Maan Guest House, Near Saras Hotel, Sultanpur Road, Raebareli - 229001
Uttar Pradesh
23. SBI Raebareli SBIN0000161 Super Market, Bareilly
Raebarely , Uttar Pradesh
24. SBI Raebareli Fimm DSH SBIN0063133 Mera Maan Guest House, Near Saras Hotel, Sultanpur Road, Raebareli - 229001
Uttar Pradesh
25. SBI Rbo Raebareli Fi SBIN0063113 Mera Maan Guest House, Near Saras Hotel, Sultanpur Road, Raebareli - 229001
Uttar Pradesh
26. SBI Regional Business Office 4 - Bareli SBIN0015405 Mera Maan Guest House, Near Hotel Saras, Sultanpur Road. Raebareli - 229001
Uttar Pradesh
27. SBI Roopamau SBIN0015678 Villagepostroopamau, Tehsil Raebareli - 229010
Roopamau , Uttar Pradesh
28. SBI Salon SBIN0001095 District Rai Bareli, Raebareili - 229127
Salon , Uttar Pradesh
29. SBI Sareni SBIN0016461 Villagepost Sareni, Tehsil Lalganj, . Uttar Pradesh, Raebareli - 229212
30. SBI Semrauta SBIN0016707 Villagepostsemrauta, . Uttar Pradesh - 229126
31. SBI Unchahar Market SBIN0013269 Po. Unchahar, Mustafabad, Unchahar Market, Raebareli - 229404
Rae Bareli , Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of India Raebareli branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.