Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Mysore branches in Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh. The bank has 3 branches in Kurnool district. The table below shows SBM Kurnool IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBM branches in Kurnool

State Bank Of Mysore has been changed to State Bank Of India
Click here to visit the new page.
#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBM Adoni SBMY0040461 467 Ghosha Hospital Road Adoni, Kurnool
Andhra Pradesh
2. SBM Kurnool SBMY0040699 Mayuri Heights Ground Floor King Market Kurnool - 518001
Andhra Pradesh
3. SBM Nandyal SBMY0040994 25 By 557 Srinivasa Nagar Ricet, Kurnool - 518501
Nandyal , Andhra Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Mysore Kurnool branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.