Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Mysore branches in Gadag, Karnataka. The bank has 9 branches in Gadag district. The table below shows SBM Gadag IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBM branches in Gadag

State Bank Of Mysore has been changed to State Bank Of India
Click here to visit the new page.
#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBM Gadag SBMY0040220 Siddalingeswar Complex Station Road Gadag, Kar, Gadak
2. SBM Gajendragad SBMY0040995 CTS #1281, V. M. Malagi Complex, Kustagi Road, Gadag - 582114
Gajendragad , Karnataka
3. SBM Gujamagadi SBMY0040499 Gujamagadi, Gadag, Gadak - 582102
Gujamagadi , Karnataka
4. SBM Holealur SBMY0040128 Holealur, Gadag, Karnataka, 582 203
5. SBM Lakshmeshwar SBMY0041000 CTS #3891 By 2 B, Bazar Road, Gadag - 582116
Lakshmeshwar , Karnataka
6. SBM Mundargi SBMY0040825 DR Y. S. Meti Building Opposite J. A. College Main Road Mundargi, Gadag - 582118
7. SBM Naragund SBMY0040832 Naragund Branch, CTS #2115 By 2116, TMC Road, Market, Naragund 582207, Gadag
Nargund , Karnataka
8. SBM Ron, Gadag SBMY0040827 Mullanbhavi Cross Gadag Main Road Ron - 582209
9. SBM Shirahatti SBMY0040833 DR Burbure Building Chabbi Road Near Bus Stand Shirahatti, Gadag

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Mysore Gadag branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.