Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Mysore branches in Koppal, Karnataka. The bank has 10 branches in Koppal district. The table below shows SBM Koppal IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBM branches in Koppal

State Bank Of Mysore has been changed to State Bank Of India
Click here to visit the new page.
#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBM Bhagyanagar SBMY0040914 Plot #691 By B Bhagyanagar Koppa, Koppal
2. SBM Gangavathi SBMY0040615 Koppal Road Gangavathi, Kar
3. SBM Kanakagiri SBMY0041123 Near Nandi Theatre Gangavathi Road Kanakagiri, Koppal - 583283
4. SBM Karatagi SBMY0040630 Kanakachala Comp Karatagi, Koppal
5. SBM Koppal SBMY0040674 Hotel Mallika Comp Koppal, Kar
6. SBM Kuknoor SBMY0041121 Plot #58, Indira Nagar Yelburga TQ, Koppal - 583232
Kuknoor , Karnataka
7. SBM Kushtagi SBMY0040754 Kanakadasa Circle, Pancham Complex, Koppal - 584121
Kushtagi , Karnataka
8. SBM Lebgera SBMY0041130 192 Lebgera Koppal Taluk & District 583237
9. SBM Munirabad SBMY0040161 Munirabad, Bellary, Karnataka, 583 234
10. SBM Yelburga SBMY0040838 Plot #7, Near Bus Stand, Koppal - 583236
Yelburga , Karnataka

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Mysore Koppal branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.