Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Mysore branches in Shimoga, Karnataka. The bank has 40 branches in Shimoga district. The table below shows SBM Shimoga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBM branches in Shimoga

State Bank Of Mysore has been changed to State Bank Of India
Click here to visit the new page.
#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBM Anandapuram SBMY0040138 Anandapuram, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 412
2. SBM Anupinakatte SBMY0041176 R/O Devendrappa I Floor Anupinakatte, Shimoga
3. SBM Apmc Yard SBMY0040580 APMC Yard, Shimoga, Karnataka - 577201
4. SBM Bazaar SBMY0040133 Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 202
5. SBM Bhadravathi SBMY0040134 New Town Road Bhadravathi, Shimoga
6. SBM Br Project SBMY0040261 BR Project, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 115
Br Project
7. SBM Garthikere SBMY0041174 Opposite Gram Panchayat Office Thirthahalli Road Garthikere Hosanagar Taluk, Shimoga - 577436
Sagar , Karnataka
8. SBM Gopalagowda Extn SBMY0040664 Gopalagowda EXTN, Shimoga, Karnataka - 577204
9. SBM Harige SBMY0040240 Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 222
10. SBM Holehonnur Road SBMY0040612 Holehonnur Road, Shimoga, Karnataka - 577301
11. SBM Hosamane Extension SBMY0040923 Maruthi Krupa Jail Road Hosamane Extension Shimoga - 577201
12. SBM Hosanagar SBMY0040307 Hosanagar, Shimoga - 577418
Hosanagar , Karnataka
13. SBM Jade SBMY0040992 Jade Soraba Taluk, Shimoga
Jade , Karnataka
14. SBM Jnanasahyadri SBMY0040759 Kuvempu University Shakaraghatta 577451, Shimoga
Shankaraghatta , Karnataka
15. SBM Jog Falls SBMY0040224 Jogfalls, Shimoga, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 435
16. SBM Kaimara SBMY0040475 Kaimara, Shimoga - 577424
Kaimara , Karnataka
17. SBM Kamblikoppa SBMY0041164 Ikkeri Road Opposite Veerabhadreshwara Temple IST Floor Kamblikoppa Sagar Taluk, Shimoga
18. SBM Krishna Caf SBMY0040933 Ayya Arcade Opposite Deepak Petrol Bunk BH Road Shimoga - 577201
19. SBM Machenahalli SBMY0040423 Machenahalli, Shimoga, Karnataka, Machenahalli 577 222
20. SBM Mastikatte SBMY0040328 Mastikatte, Shimoga - 577448
Mastikatte , Karnataka
21. SBM Megaravalli SBMY0040140 Megaravalli, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 424
22. SBM O. T. Area Bhadravathi SBMY0040135 Bhadravathi, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 301
23. SBM Papertown SBMY0040241 Bhadravathi, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 302
24. SBM Pearlite Indl Estate SBMY0040381 Pearlite INDL Estate, Shimoga - 577201
25. SBM Pesitm Campus SBMY0040852 Guddada Arekere Sagara Road, Shimoga Shimoga Shimoga - 577204
26. SBM Ravindranagar Extn SBMY0040270 Ravindranagar EXTN, Shimoga - 577201
27. SBM Region I Hz SBMY0040596 Graduates Co Operative Society Building, Kuvempu Road, Shimoga - 577201
28. SBM Ripponpete SBMY0040976 Opposite Post Office Sagar Road Ripponpete Hosanagara Taluk, Shimoga
29. SBM Sagar SBMY0040136 Sagar, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 401
30. SBM Shikaripur SBMY0040137 Shikaripur, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 427
31. SBM Shimoga Main SBMY0040132 Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 201
32. SBM Shiralakoppa SBMY0040977 OLD Bus Stand Complex Shiralakoppa, Shimoga
Shiralkoppa , Karnataka
33. SBM Soraba SBMY0040141 Soraba, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 429
34. SBM Talaguppa SBMY0040975 Main Road Talaguppa Sagar Taluk, Shimoga
Talguppa , Karnataka
35. SBM Thirthahalli SBMY0040142 Thirthahally, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 432
36. SBM Vidyanagar SBMY0040876 #1 Anugraha BH Road Vidya Nagar Shioma 577201, Shimoga
37. SBM Vinobanagar Sagar SBMY0040924 Vinobanagar Extension Sagar, Shimoga - 577401
38. SBM Vinobanagara SBMY0040444 Vinobanagara, Shimoga - 577201
39. SBM Visl Bhadra SBMY0040255 Bhadravathi, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577 301
40. SBM Yedajigalemane SBMY0041157 Opposite Settisara Gram Panchayath Varadalli Road Yedajigalemane Sagar Taluk, Shimoga

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Mysore Shimoga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.