Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Mysore branches in Salem, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 3 branches in Salem district. The table below shows SBM Salem IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBM branches in Salem

State Bank Of Mysore has been changed to State Bank Of India
Click here to visit the new page.
#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBM Attur SBMY0040636 Attur, Salem, Tamil Nadu - 636102
2. SBM Five Roads SBMY0040637 Five Roads Salem, Tamil Nadu - 636004
3. SBM Salem SBMY0040348 #19 By 35 B Car Street Salem
Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Mysore Salem branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.