Branch names and IFSC of all State Bank Of Patiala branches in Bhiwani, Haryana. The bank has 13 branches in Bhiwani district. The table below shows SBP Bhiwani IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of SBP branches in Bhiwani

State Bank Of Patiala has been changed to State Bank Of India
Click here to visit the new page.
#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. SBP Baund STBP0000143 Teh Dadri, Bhiwani - 125025
Baund Kalan , Haryana
2. SBP Bawani Khera STBP0001123 Opposite Dharmbir Depto, Main Road, Barwani Khera, Bhiwani - 127032
Bawani Khera , Haryana
3. SBP Bhiwani STBP0000108 Railway Raod Teh Bhiwani - 125021
4. SBP Bhiwani ( Vikas Nagar ) STBP0000547 Vikas Nagar, Bhiwani - 125021
5. SBP Bhiwani Adarsh Mahila Maha Vid STBP0000766 Bhiwani
Bhiwani , Haryana
6. SBP Bhiwani Grain Mkt STBP0000283 New Grain Market, Bhiwani - 125021
7. SBP Bhiwani Mini Sectt STBP0000588 Mini Secreatariat, Bhiwani - 125021
8. SBP Charkhi Dadri STBP0001117 Charkhi Dadri, Rohtak Road, Bhiwani - 127306
Charkhi Dadri , Haryana
9. SBP Charkhi Dadri STBP0000103 Charkhi Dadri, Bhiwani - 123306
Charkhi Dadri , Haryana
10. SBP Jui, Bhiwani STBP0000135 Teh Bhiwani - 125030
Jui , Haryana
11. SBP Kungar STBP0000531 Teh Bhiwani
Kungar , Haryana
12. SBP Nekipur Dhigwa STBP0000576 Teh Loharu, Bhiwani
Dhigawa , Haryana
13. SBP Tosham STBP0000819 Near Panchayat Bhawan, Bhiwani
Tosham , Haryana

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of State Bank Of Patiala Bhiwani branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.