Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The bank has 8 branches in Muzaffarpur district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Muzaffarpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Muzaffarpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Syndicate Bank Bhagwanpur SYNB0007491 Pawapuri Transport Building, National Highway 28, Bhagwanpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842 001
2. Syndicate Bank Dumri SYNB0007494 Dumri, Po Khabra, Muzaffarpur - 843146
Dumri , Bihar
3. Syndicate Bank Harchanda SYNB0007495 Harchanda, Po Panapur, Kariyar, Muzaffarpur - 843109
Harchanda , Bihar
4. Syndicate Bank Munger Monghyr SYNB0007480 Deepak Smriti Bhawan, Guljar Pokhar, Munger, Munger, Bihar, 811 201
5. Syndicate Bank Muzaffarpur SYNB0007490 23 Chhoti Kalyani Road, Near Kalyani Post Office, Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842 001
6. Syndicate Bank Muzaffarpur Tirhut Canal Divn SYNB0007493 Tirhut Canal Division, Ramadayalu Nagar, Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842 002
7. Syndicate Bank R. P. Chowk SYNB0007492 RP Chowk Branch, Po Vishnuduttpur, Via Patahi, Muzaffarpur - 842113
8. Syndicate Bank Ro Muzaffarpur SYNB0007448 Regional OfficeIndia, Muzaffarpur - 842001

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Muzaffarpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.