Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Samastipur, Bihar. The bank has 6 branches in Samastipur district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Samastipur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Samastipur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Syndicate Bank Balha SYNB0007534 P. O. Balha, Via Pusa PS Chak Mehsi, Samastipur - 848125
2. Syndicate Bank Dhobgama SYNB0007532 P. O. Dhobgama, PS Pusa, Samastipur - 848125
3. Syndicate Bank Kasba Ahar SYNB0007530 P. O. - Tajpur, Kasba Ahar, Samastipur, Samastipur, Bihar, 848 130
4. Syndicate Bank Pusa Iari Campus SYNB0007531 Indian Agriculture Research, Institute, Block & PS Pusa, Samastipur, Bihar, 848 125
5. Syndicate Bank Rama Maheshpur SYNB0007533 P. O. Rama Maheshpur, Samastipur - 848130
6. Syndicate Bank Samastipur SYNB0007535 Infront OF B. R. B College Mohanpur Road Samastipur - 848101

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Samastipur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.