Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in New Delhi, Delhi. The bank has 10 branches in New Delhi district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank New Delhi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in New Delhi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Ccmintoroad Newdelhi SYNB0009169 Bblock, Ground Floor, Pratyaksh Kar Bhavan, Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi - 110001
2. Syndicate Bank Delhi Dwarka Sector SYNB0009170 RZ 5 A, Palam Vihar, Sector 6 Dwarka, New Delhi - 110075
3. Syndicate Bank Delhi Mohan Garden SYNB0009168 B 3, Rama Park, Main Najafgarh Road, Mohan Garden, New Delhi - 110059
Uttam Nagar
4. Syndicate Bank East Of Kailash SYNB0009177 13 Sant Nagar, East OF Kailash, New Delhi, Delhi - 110065
5. Syndicate Bank Msme Cell SYNB0009210 1st Floor, Sarojini House 6 Bhagwan Das Road Delhi India Pin-110001, New Delhi 23383161
6. Syndicate Bank Naraina Vihar SYNB0009172 F 60 Naraina Vihar New Delhi - 110028
7. Syndicate Bank Rajpur Khurd SYNB0009162 H #3, Vill Rajpur Khurd, Post Ignou, New Delhi - 110068
8. Syndicate Bank Ro Ii SYNB0009175 Bhagwan Dass Road, New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, 110001, India
9. Syndicate Bank Ro III SYNB0009209 Regional Office Sarojini House Iind Fllor 6 Bhagwan Das RoadIndia, New Delhi - 110002 23383140
10. Syndicate Bank Shalimar Bagh SYNB0009178 AG 38, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi - 110088

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank New Delhi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays