Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Deoghar, Jharkhand. The bank has 5 branches in Deoghar district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Deoghar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Deoghar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Chittloria SYNB0007589 Chittloria, Po Deosung, Deoghar - 814112
Chittloria , Jharkhand
2. Syndicate Bank Deoghar SYNB0007593 94 Assam Access Road, Hotel Prabha Complex, Deoghar, Deoghar, 814 112
3. Syndicate Bank Ghorparas SYNB0007590 Ghorparas Branch, Po Sarwan, Deoghar - 814150
Ghorparas , Jharkhand
4. Syndicate Bank Sabaijore SYNB0007591 Sabaijore Branch, Po Sabaijore, Via Sarath, Deoghar
Sabaijor , Jharkhand
5. Syndicate Bank Tilakpur SYNB0007592 Tilakpur Branch, Po Madhuvan, Deoghar - 814150
Tilakpur , Jharkhand

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Deoghar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays