Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Chikkaballapur, Karnataka. The bank has 2 branches in Chikkaballapur district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Chikkaballapur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Chikkaballapur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Aruru SYNB0001582 Door #39, Aruru & Post, Mandikal Hobli, Chikballapur Taluk & District , Chikballapur Taluk AND District 562104
2. Syndicate Bank Chikkaballapura SYNB0001581 1ST Floor, Near Balaji Theatre, BB Road, Chikkaballapura - 562101

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Chikkaballapur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays