Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Chitradurga, Karnataka. The bank has 10 branches in Chitradurga district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Chitradurga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Chitradurga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Aimangala SYNB0001005 Aimangala Hiriyur Taluka, Chitradurga - 577588
Aimangala , Karnataka
2. Syndicate Bank Alagawadi SYNB0001009 Gram Panchayat Building, Near Sirigere, Chitradurga Taluk & District , Chitradurga District 577541
3. Syndicate Bank Challakere SYNB0001006 Opposite Bmghs School Beside SBM Chitradurga Road Challakere - 577522
4. Syndicate Bank Chitradurga SYNB0001000 First Floor, Western Wing, Reddy Janasangha Complex, Chitradurga, Chitradurga, 577 501
5. Syndicate Bank Holalkere SYNB0001010 Opposite Taluk PanchayathBellary Road Holalkere HolalkereIndia, Chitradurga - 577501
6. Syndicate Bank Ingaldal SYNB0000634 H #70 Ingaldal Dodda Siddavanna Halli Post Ingaldal, Chitradugra - 577524
7. Syndicate Bank J. N. Kote SYNB0000633 Gram Panchayat Building J. N. Kote Post Chitradurga Taluk By District J. N. Kote, Chitradugra - 577532
J N Kote , Karnataka
8. Syndicate Bank Malladihalli SYNB0001002 Malladihalli, Holalkere Taluk, Chitradurga, 577 531
Malladihalli , Karnataka
9. Syndicate Bank Sirigere SYNB0001003 V. S. S. S. N Building, Sirigere, Chitradurga Taluk, Chitradurga, 577 541
10. Syndicate Bank Thodarnal SYNB0001011 Near Hanuman Temple Thodarnal, Holalkere TQ Chitradurga DT Chitradurga, KARNATAKA India - 577557

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Chitradurga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays