Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Dakshin Kannad, Karnataka. The bank has 2 branches in Dakshin Kannad district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Dakshin Kannad IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Dakshin Kannad

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Derebail SYNB0000295 Essel Heights Near Derebail Church Derebail Konchady Mangalore, KARNATAKA India - 575006
2. Syndicate Bank Shambur Dk SYNB0000294 #4115 2 1 Main Road Shampur D. K. District Karnataka - 574231

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Dakshin Kannad branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays