Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Kodagu, Karnataka. The bank has 9 branches in Kodagu district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Kodagu IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Kodagu

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Arapattu SYNB0001106 Arapattu, Madikeri Taluk, Kodagu, 571 212
Arapattu , Karnataka
2. Syndicate Bank Bhagamandla SYNB0001102 Main, Road, Bhagamandla, Madikeri, Taluk, Kodagu, District , Pin, 571, 247
3. Syndicate Bank Chettalli SYNB0001101 Mercara Siddapur Road, Chettalli, Kodagu, 571 248, Madikeri
4. Syndicate Bank Gowdalli SYNB0001107 Main Road Gowdalli Somwarpet Taluk Dis Kodagu Karnataka - 571235
5. Syndicate Bank Madapur SYNB0001103 Main Road, Madapur, Somvarpet Taluk, Kodagu, 571 251, Madikeri
6. Syndicate Bank Madikeri Mercara SYNB0001100 Church Complex, IST Floor, G. T. Circle, Kodagu, 571 201, Madikeri
Madikerimercara , Karnataka
7. Syndicate Bank Murnad SYNB0001104 Main Road, Murnad, Kodagu, 571 252, Madikeri
8. Syndicate Bank Thithimathi SYNB0001105 Main Road Thithimathi Virajpet Taluk Dis Kodagu Karnataka - 571254
9. Syndicate Bank Virajpet SYNB0001108 Emirates Building Near PVT Bus Stand Main Road Virajpet - 571218

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Kodagu branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays