Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh. The bank has 9 branches in Balaghat district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Balaghat IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Balaghat

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Syndicate Bank Balaghat SYNB0007747 Rishi Complex Ward 18 Gondia Road, Balaghat - 481001
Madhya Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank Bharveli SYNB0007710 Bharvelimoil Balaghat Minebharvelidist Balaghatstate Madhya Pradeshpin 481 102
3. Syndicate Bank Hirapur SYNB0007748 Hirapur, Tehsil Balaghat - 481102
Hirapur , Madhya Pradesh
4. Syndicate Bank Khairalanji SYNB0007711 Warseonidist Balaghatstate Madhya Pradeshpin 481 337
5. Syndicate Bank Khursipar SYNB0007721 Khursipar Tehsil Khairanlanji Khursipar, Balaghat - 481337
Khursipar , Madhya Pradesh
6. Syndicate Bank Paraswada SYNB0007712 Paraswadatehsil Baihardist Balaghatstate Madhya Pradeshpin 481 556
7. Syndicate Bank Sawari SYNB0007709 Sawari Teh Tirodi, Balaghat - 481445
Sawari , Madhya Pradesh
8. Syndicate Bank Tirodi SYNB0007714 Tiroditiroditehsil Katangidist Balaghatstate Madhya Pradeshpin 481 449
9. Syndicate Bank Ukwa SYNB0007713 Baiharukwadist Balaghatstate Madhya Pradeshpin 481 105

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Balaghat branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.