Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Mayurbhanj, Odisha. The bank has 5 branches in Mayurbhanj district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Mayurbhanj IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Mayurbhanj

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Baripada SYNB0008055 Ganesh Market, Hospital Road, Baripada, Mayurbhanj, Orissa, 757 001
2. Syndicate Bank Jharpokharia SYNB0007259 Pratihari Complex AT Po Jharpokharia Odisha India - 757086 2555695
3. Syndicate Bank Karanjia SYNB0007277 Plot #182 1866, Suruchi Bhawan Infront of Electric Office, W #04 Post Karanjia, India, Mayurbhanj - 757037
4. Syndicate Bank Podadiha SYNB0008056 AT Podadihapo Podadihavia. Nudadihapin 757 079, Mayurbhanj
5. Syndicate Bank Udala SYNB0007260 Plot #9 Market Infront of Govt. High School AT/Po-Udala, BhubaneswarIndia, Mayurbhanj - 757041

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Mayurbhanj branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays