Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Sambalpur, Odisha. The bank has 3 branches in Sambalpur district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Sambalpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Sambalpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Ainthapali SYNB0008061 M Public School, Ainthapalli, Sambalpur, Orissa768004
Sahaspur , Odisha
2. Syndicate Bank Burla SYNB0008062 VSS University OF Technology Orissa, Sambalpur - 768017
Burla , Odisha
3. Syndicate Bank Sambalpur SYNB0008060 Brooks Hill, Sakhipada, Sambalpur, Sambalpur, Orissa, 768 001

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Sambalpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays