Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 7 branches in Dharmapuri district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Dharmapuri IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Dharmapuri

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Eriyur SYNB0006173 2 By 494-6 Nagamarai Main Road, Eriyur, Sunchalnatham Post, Pennagaram Taluk, Dharmapuri, 636 810
Tamil Nadu
2. Syndicate Bank Kumarasamipettai SYNB0006176 85 By 4, Pennagaram Main Road, Kumaraswamipettai, Dharmapuri - 636703
Tamil Nadu
3. Syndicate Bank Mallupatti SYNB0006171 1 Hosur Road, Mallupatti, Dharmapuri, 636 805
Tamil Nadu
4. Syndicate Bank Matlampatti SYNB0006174 Matlampatti, Palacode Taluk, Dharmapuri, 635 205
Matlampatti , Tamil Nadu
5. Syndicate Bank Nagarasampatti SYNB0006172 123, Venkataramana Chettiar ST, Nagarasampatti, Krishnagiri TQ, Dharmapuri, 635 204
Tamil Nadu
6. Syndicate Bank Nallanahalli SYNB0006178 Near Varuvan Vadivelan Colge Gundalapatti Hale Dharmapuri Po Nallanahalli Tamilnadu - 636703
Tamil Nadu
7. Syndicate Bank Periamuthur SYNB0006175 S. #178 By 1 A, Periamuthur Dam Road, Krishnagiri Project Dam Post, Periamuthur, Dharmapuri, 635 101
Tamil Nadu

Find Syndicate Bank Branches anywhere in India

Syndicate Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-6655 - General
1800-425-5784 - Internet Banking

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Dharmapuri branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.