Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 6 branches in Virudhunagar district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Virudhunagar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Virudhunagar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Aruppukottai SYNB0006277 Door #187 D Madurai Main Road Menambikai Transport BuildingIndia, Virudhunagar - 626101
Tamil Nadu
2. Syndicate Bank Rajapalayam SYNB0006271 656 Tenkasi Road Rajapalayam Tamil Nadu - 626117
3. Syndicate Bank Sattur SYNB0006229 First Floor, #49 A, Old Trunk Road, 626203, Virudhunagar
Sattur , Tamil Nadu
4. Syndicate Bank Sivakasi SYNB0006431 98 Npspn Arumugam Road Sivakasi, Virudhunagar - 626123
Tamil Nadu
5. Syndicate Bank Srivilliputhur SYNB0006278 109 /a1/ 1 Koonankulam Keelpakkam RK Puram Virudhungr Sriviliputhur TN, Virudhunagar - 626125
Srivilliputtur , Tamil Nadu
6. Syndicate Bank Virudhunagar SYNB0006276 #103 By 1, Madurai Road, Opposite Fire Station, Virudhunagar, Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626001, India

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Virudhunagar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays