Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Amroha, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 16 branches in Amroha district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Amroha IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Amroha

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Amroha J. S. Hindu College SYNB0008822 J. S. Hindu Degree College Campus, Azad Road, Amroha, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, 244 221, Jyotiba Phoole Nagar
Uttar Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank Amroha Kundan Sugar Mills SYNB0008821 Kundan Nagar, Joya Road, Amroha, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, 244 245, Jyotiba Phoole Nagar
Uttar Pradesh
3. Syndicate Bank Amrohamain SYNB0008589 Gopal Buldg STN Road Amroha Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Jyotiba Phoole Nagar - 244221
Uttar Pradesh
4. Syndicate Bank Bachhraun SYNB0008587 Vill, AND, Pobachhraun, Jyotiba, Phule, Nagar, DT, Pin, 244, 225, Jyotiba Phoole Nagar
Bachhraun , Uttar Pradesh
5. Syndicate Bank Dariapur Bujurg SYNB0008666 Dariapur Bujurg Block Gajraula Teh Dhanaura, Jyothi Phule Nagar
Dariapur Bujurg , Uttar Pradesh
6. Syndicate Bank Deengra SYNB0008618 Deengra, Post Amroha Teh Amroha, District J. P. Nagar, J P Nagar - 244231
Deengra , Uttar Pradesh
7. Syndicate Bank Dhanaura SYNB0008584 Dhanaura, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, 244 231, Jyotiba Phoole Nagar
Dhanaura , Uttar Pradesh
8. Syndicate Bank Didauli SYNB0008601 Delhi Moradabad Roaddidaulitehsilamrohapin 244 222, Jyotiba Phule Nagar
Didauli , Uttar Pradesh
9. Syndicate Bank Gajraula SYNB0008581 Near Railway Station, Tehsil Dhanaura, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, 244 235, Jyotiba Phoole Nagar
Gajraula , Uttar Pradesh
10. Syndicate Bank Hasanpur SYNB0008582 Mohallaholiwalahasanpurpin 244 241, Jyotiba Phule Nagar
Hasanpur , Uttar Pradesh
11. Syndicate Bank Joya SYNB0008586 Main Roadjoyapin 244 222, Jyotiba Phule Nagar
Joya , Uttar Pradesh
12. Syndicate Bank Ldo, Amroha SYNB0008820 Opposite Madho Palace, Station Road, Amroha, J. P. Nagar District 244 221, J P Nagar
Uttar Pradesh
13. Syndicate Bank Naugaon Sadat SYNB0008596 Budh Bazarbijnore Roadnaugaon Sadatpin 244 251, Jyotiba Phule Nagar
Naugaon Sadat , Uttar Pradesh
14. Syndicate Bank Paurara Mustakam SYNB0009310 Vil & Po Daurara Block Gangeshwari District J. P. Nagar Paurara Mustakam Uaar Pradesh, J P Nagar - 244241
Uttar Pradesh
15. Syndicate Bank Shaunali SYNB0008959 Shaunali, Post Didauli, District J. P. Nagar, J P Nagar - 244222
Shaunali , Uttar Pradesh
16. Syndicate Bank Ujhari Sadat SYNB0008600 Poujharitehsilhasanpurpin 244 242, Jyotiba Phule Nagar
Ujhari Sadat , Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Amroha branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays