Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Bijnor district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Bijnor IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Bijnor

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Syndicate Bank Bakshanpur SYNB0009748 Village Bakshanpur, Thesil Dhampur, . eIndia, Bijnor - 246761
Uttar Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank Bijnor SYNB0009317 Civil Lines Judges Chowk Bijnor, Moradabad - 246001
Uttar Pradesh
3. Syndicate Bank Kadrabad SYNB0008641 Villkadrabadtehsilnaginapin 246 751, Bijnor
Kadrabad , Uttar Pradesh
4. Syndicate Bank Morana SYNB0008640 Pomoranapin 246 761, Bijnor
Morana , Uttar Pradesh
5. Syndicate Bank Nagina SYNB0009318 C By O DR Sikandar Atique, Beside Roadways Bus Stand, Haridwar Road, Nagina, District Bijnore, UP, District Bijnore - 246762
Dist Bijnore , Uttar Pradesh
6. Syndicate Bank Najibabad SYNB0009316 Gurudwara Singh Sabha, District Bijnore, District Bijnore - 246763
Najibabad , Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Bijnor branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays