Branch names and IFSC of all Syndicate Bank branches in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Deoria district. The table below shows Syndicate Bank Deoria IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Syndicate Bank branches in Deoria

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Syndicate Bank Deoria SYNB0008963 M. N. Plaza, Upper Ground Floor, Kutchery Chauraha, Raghava Nagar, Deoria - 274001
Uttar Pradesh
2. Syndicate Bank Gauri Bazar SYNB0009981 Plot 672, Village Rampur Po Gauri Bazar, Tappa Indupur Tehsil & . India, Deoria - 274202
Rampur Awasthi , Uttar Pradesh
3. Syndicate Bank Khukhundu Chauraha SYNB0009874 Village & Post-Khukhundu Polica Station-Khukhundu, Tehsil-Salempur Deoria Uttar Pradesh India - 274501
4. Syndicate Bank Lar Town SYNB0009878 Chanki Mod Lar Town, Tehsil-Salempur Deoria Uttar Pradesh India - 274502
5. Syndicate Bank Rudrapur SYNB0008745 Hotel Krishna, Kashipur Bypass Road, Rudrapur, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263 153, Deoria
Uttar Pradesh
6. Syndicate Bank Salempur SYNB0009879 Opposite OLD Hydel Main Road Salempur Salempur, Deoria - 274509
Uttar Pradesh

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Syndicate Bank Deoria branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.